best of 3 powrot do przyszlosci under armour curry one mvp under armour curry 2 5 dub nation nba jednoglosny mvp under armour curry back to back mvp pack under armour curry 2 x mlb curry opuszcza nike Under Armour Curry 3 Low under armour curry 2 low chef curry curry 2 upcoming colorways of the under armour curry 2 5 under armour curry 2 vs under armour curry 2 5 under armour curry 2 5 performance review under armour curry 3 first look curry 3 steph curry basketball shoe calendar curryone new steph curry 3 armour shoes appear leaked armour releases triple black curry 2 5

Water Science Pty Ltd, particularly through Professor Barry Hart, seeks to provide leadership for a range of expert scientific advisory panels

Prof Hart is currently associated with the following Boards and Advisory Panels:

Scientific Inquiry into Hydraulic Fracturing of Unconventional Reservoirs and Associated Activities in the Northern Territory  (Deputy Chair, 2016-2017)

The NT government established this inquiry in December 2016.  Justice Rachel Pepper is chair and Prof Hart is deputy chair.  Details of the Inquiry including the ToRs and an Issues Paper, can be found at

Murray Darling Basin Authority (Member, 2009-2017)

Prof Hart is a member of the MDBA Board serving a four year term from 2009 to 2013.  He has recently been re-appointed to the Board for a further four year term, competing this second period in June 2017.

The Murray-Darling Basin Authority was established in 2009 as the independent authority responsible for management of water resources in the Murray-Darling Basin.  The major focus of the Authority between 2009 and 2012 was the development of the Murray-Darling Basin Plan.  This was completed and made law in November 2012 [for details see].  Currently, the MDBA is implementing the Basin Plan.

Alluvium Consulting Australia Pty Ltd (Board Member, 2015-Present)

Alluvium is a national leader in catchment and river restoration science and engineering.  They provide an integrated service that blends water policy and planning, river health science, engineering, hydrology, social science, modelling, and stakeholder and community engagement (

Prof Hart joined the Alluvium Board in November 2015.

Victorian Environmental Flows Technical Advisory Panel (Chair, 2003- Present)

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAP) was established in 2003 to review all streamflow management plans, groundwater management plans and environmental flow plans submitted to the Department of Sustainability and Environment (now Department of Environment and Primary Industries – DEPI).

Advisory committees Prof Hart was previously associated with include:

Melbourne Water – Waterways Advisory Committee (Chair, 2006-2015) The Waterways Advisory Committee was established in 2006 to provide strategic advice to Melbourne Water on the delivery of high quality programs and services relating to waterways, floodplain management and drainage functions within the Port Phillip and Westernport regions

Fitzroy Basin Association Science Advisory Committee (Chair, 2009-2015) This Scientific Advisory Committee was established in 2010 to advise the FBA on its water quality and biological monitoring program in the Fitzroy River system, and more recently to advise on the Fitzroy River Health Report Card.

Victorian Waterways Management Strategy –  Scientific Advisory Committee (Chair, 2009-2013) This Scientific Advisory Committee was established in late 2009 to assist the Victorian Department of Environment and Sustainability (DSE) in the development of a new Victorian Strategy for Healthy Rivers, Estuaries and Wetlands – known as the Victorian Waterways Management Strategy.

Commonwealth Environmental Water Scientific Advisory Panel (Chair, 2009-2013) EWSAP has established by the Commonwealth Environmental Water Holder to advise on (a) the development of a framework for the allocation of Commonwealth environmental water, (b) the annual (and 5 yearly) priorities for delivery, and (c) the monitoring and assessment of these watering events (see

Gippsland Lakes Task Force (Chair, 2006-2010) Prof Hart was appointed Task Force Chair in 2006 by Minister John Thwaites. The Task Force has representatives of the major resource management agencies in the Gippsland region and is responsible for implementing the Government’s Gippsland Lakes and Catchment Rescue Package.

Yarra Coordinating Committee (Chair, 2006-2010) The Yarra Coordinating Committee was established in February 2006 by Minister John Thwaites to oversee the development and implementation of priority projects in the Yarra River Action Plan. The Plan featured a package of projects totalling around $600 million.

EPA Victoria – Science Futures Panel (Chair, 2006-2010) ]The three-person Panel was established in late 2006 as an independent review group, accountable to the Chairman, to advise on the most appropriate application of science to support the organization in achieving its mission, vision and strategic objectives.

Gippsland Water Technical Advisory Committee (Chair, 2000-2008) This Committee provided scientific, technical and socio-economic advice to Gippsland Water. It ran from 2000 to 2008 when it was disbanded.

Great Barrier Reef Water Quality Partnership – Science Advisory Panel (Chair, 2006-1010)  The SAP was established in late 2006 to provide independent, comprehensive and unbiased scientific and technical advice relevant to the management needs of the Partnership.

Porgera Environmental Advisory Komiti (PEAK) (member, 2000-2005) PEAK was established by the Porgera Joint Venture (Gold miner in PNG) to provide independent scientific and socio-economic scruitiny of the mine operations.

Comments are closed.